Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in life. What do you think are reasons for this? Do the advantages of this trend outweigh disadvantages?

In the last 5 years, most parents want to have children as they get older, which can be a big problem for both themselves and people. First of all, today many people face many problems in their work and personal development, perhaps this is the main reason for delaying to having children. For instance, many young people are focusing more on careers than marriage. Many people have forgotten that delaying childbearing is also harmful to health. On the other hand, people ’s worldviews have changed, now they are more interested in how a child lives, not in their life. For example, parents want their children to be rich but they don't think about how long they will live and grow up to be smart people. In conclusion, there are many reasons for people to have children in old age today and the proliferation of it can harm for people both to themselves and to society