People are becoming famous with the help of TV programmes and the internet. Discuss the advantages and the disadvantages.

Getting fame in 21st century has become extremely easy due to the introduction of television and internet. This revolution, however, enables people to get rich and famous in smallest period but for some time a midleading message is delievered intentionally just to remain in limelight. This essay will discuss both sides of this situation. TV and the internet both have revolutionized peoples lives. These two inventions help individuals become prominent and wealthy in (х) time because there two creations have excess to millions of people worldwide. These both developments facilite people to dispay their talents not only they get paid a heavy amount but also receive attention of millions of people from around the world. For example, Ivan Urgant is one of the most famous TV-programmer from Russia and lead show «Evening Urgant» every day. Invite different actors, comedians, sportsmens and talk with them. With the help of TV he becomes popular and awarded the best TV programmer in 2020. Nevertheless, few negative aspects of this evolution cannot be ignored. It is typically experienced on inter that people have control in hand and can publish whatever they want just to sustain their status. Publishner also lose the income and followers because aware public resist against them. To summarise, in the field of TV and Internet it has been effortless to get famed overnight. People can have numerous earning opportunities, but some false content can demolish someone’s life. It is suggested that people should find what could bring positive or negative results.