Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that disturbing students should be separated from normal classes to form specific groups having only these disruptive students. While troublesome pupils could have deleterious effects on others, I believe that it is important that all students should share the same intellectual environment for their comprehensive development. On the one hand, the main reason why disobedient students should not participate in ordinary classes is that their behaviors will have negative impacts on other learners’ learning experience that might affect their academic results. To be more specific, unruly students may be noisy or unsettling in class that interrupts teachers’ sessions which leads to the lack of knowledge cultivated to others. In fact, there have been several specialised schools constructed to educate these naughty pupils. Additionally, not only would these students severely influence others ’ collegiate results, they are also atrocious role models for other intellectuals. On the other hand, I firmly advocate that it is vital that a fair scholarly environment is provided for all participants as all scholars should be taught about an equal society where there is no discrimination. For instance, scholars from normal institutions may consider that they have the right to live in an ideal environment while others do not. Inequity could therefore lead to social crimes as impish students would feel insecure and antisocial when being left out. Consequently, a toxic environment is formed that will put a strain on the development of the society. Moreover, putting factious students in groups will only discourage them and limit their educational opportunities which make the teachers even harder to coordinate them. In a nutshell, despite the potential adversity of letting headstrong pupils study in the same class with others, I still claim that all students should be given the analogous learning system and environment. I would recommend that ill-disciplined students should be provided with more social practice opportunities to assist them in this aspect.