The student who study from the school to university get benefit less and contribute less too, than those of student who go to travel or job and get skills and experience before going high. Do you agree or disagree?

Education process is a debatable matter with merit and dimerit, scolar who is being educated from secondary school to the institution of higher learning get benefit less and is not productive however, undergraduate who go for a vacation or employment get skills and experience before proceeding to higher learning thus exposed to more benefit and is fruitful.As far as am concerned, i disagree with this, such that education is sytematic and distractors can lead to drop out. Firstly,learning is systematic in that there is stipulated timeline for every level such that a scolar solar gain knowledge with fellow agemates whom they can reason together with minimun challenges.Once the student is done with academic work,go ahead for internship which expose them to employment enviroment such that, once they are fully employed they the can utilize their skills and experince experiences expense. For example,in 2021 it was reported in Kenya by star newspaper that 80% of firms are advertising for internship. Therefore, it is prudent for a scolar solar to follow system that work this is because internship will expose them to employment environment whereby, they will be valuable in futute. Secondly,the pleasure and fun of travelling or starting to earn money is such a distractor in academic cycle. This is because there is responsibilty that come along. Subsequently,most scholar end up getting married that lead them to more challenges together with on going learning. In addition,despite having skills and experience, theory is imperative as it is with this that a student get a certificate to authenticate learning took place. For example,in all job advertisement,it is a prerequisite to have academic certificate to qualify for a job. Therefore, scholar should follow already working academic process to avoid distraction. To sum up,education is systematic and distraction in the name of skills and experience can lead to drop out.