The student who study from the school to university get benefit less and contribute less too, than those of student who go to travel or job and get skills and experience before going high. Do you agree or disagree?

The education process is a debatable matter with merit and demerit, a scholar who is being educated from secondary school to the institution of higher learning get to benefit less and is not productive however,an undergraduate who go for a vacation or employment get skills and experience before proceeding to higher learning thus exposed to more benefit and is fruitful.As far as am concerned, I disagree with this, such that education is systematic and distractors can lead to dropping out. Firstly,learning is systematic in that there is a stipulated timeline for every level such that a scholar gain knowledge with fellow agemates whom they can reason together with minimum challenges.Once the student is done with academic work, go for an internship which exposes them to an employment environment such that, once they are fully employed they can utilize their skills and background. For example,in 2021 it was reported in Kenya by star newspaper that 80% of firms are advertising for internships. Therefore, it is prudent for a scholar to follow a system that works this is because internships will expose them to an employment environment whereby, they will be valuable in the future. Secondly,the pleasure and fun of travelling or starting to earn money is such a distractor in the academic cycle. This is because there is a responsibility that comes along. Subsequently,most scholars end up getting married that lead them to more challenges together with ongoing learning. In addition,despite having skills and action, a theory is imperative as it is with this that a student gets a certificate to authenticate learning took place. For example,in all job advertisements,it is a prerequisite to have an academic certificate to qualify for a job. Therefore,scholars should follow the already working academic processes to avoid distraction. To sum up,education is systematic and distraction in the name of skills and knowledge can lead to dropping out.