Some people believe that full-time university students must spend their time studying, although others believe that besides educating from universities collegians should doing other actions too. I completely agree that students should do other activities besides studying in the following paragraphs, I intend to outline the arguments about both sides.

Overall, There are few disadvantages about spending time rather than studying. Firstly, If The students spend too much time doing other activities they can’t learn sufficient academic education and they might fail the course and that is not something legitimate and sensible for collegians. Furthermore, Nowadays, Soft an academic skills are incredibly essential such as softwares an applications about your field and you can’t learn them if you don’t study the theory on lectures. For instance, for architectural you have to learn applications like AutoCAD,Revit and suchlike. On the other hand, Studying too much is not always good and it might bring stress for students. Allocating some time for doing other activities is really important. also you learn other skills and it can benefit students academically. For example, an architect who knows the theory of his field, work in a building under construction will help him understand the theories that he or she learnt in university. Additionally, through extra activities students learn life skills such as time management that will benefit them a lot in the distant future. To sum up everything that has been state so far, in my opinion I strongly agree with the idea that studying and do other activities simultaneously is essential, If the balance between these two don’t be overlooked.