Society would benefit from a complete ban on all forms of advertisement. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that banning advertisements on all platforms has a negative impact on society but some think that this would benefit us. In my opinion, I would like to disagree to some extent. In this essay, I will explain it. On one hand, honestly, advertisements are such annoying things that will disturb you when you focus on the screen. When we study via the learning videos, play games and listen to music, adverts come immediately and this makes us lose our concentration on something. This nearly almost happens especially on YouTube. For instance, yesterday night, I was studying the medical terms that I do not know by paying fully concentrate but the shopping adverts come in suddenly and this makes feel angry about this product rather than want to buy it. On the other hand, adverts are an important medium between the public and producers. They are the compulsory things in business and all the distributors deadly compete to create the best and attractive advertisements for customers. For example, designers and fashion industries really try hard to able to persuade the customers to buy their collections. They spend a lot of money on supermodels and make them wear their designs in the best styles. In Paris, the government held the Paris Fashion Week and this is a big chance for designers all around the world. A lot of designers come and advert their masterpieces. I firmly support this type of advertisement rather than the screen notification bars. In conclusion, I would agree with the deletion of advertisements on just social apps. But some advertisements can show us amazing things that we never met and can bring us to a more standard and developed era.