Many people think that is best to accept a bad situation like an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money

In recent years, people are working so hard for a living. It is argued that people should accept the worst situation like the unwilling job or lower salary, while some said should try to change such situations. In my opinion, I believe that people should try their best to have a better future. On the one hand, there are several reasons that people have to face a bad situation like an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Firstly, they have no choice. For instance, people may have a low-educational level that they are less competitive with society or they are lack of the variety to choose the job. Secondly, they are the low-income family. Although the employees are unhappy with their job, they have to accept their careers because of the higher income. On the other hand, there are some people who try their best to find a better job. There are negative influences if people keep working under the pressure or high tension working environment. It will be caused to the mental health problems, like depression. Moreover, if the people are refusing to accept the lower wages and unreasonable working hours, the employers will consider changing the job offer in order to attach the labours. In conclusion, it is hard to have a work-life balance life in these days. Having a better job with a high salary or reasonable working hours is just like a dream. From my perspective, I still encourage people can not to give up on fighting for a better future.