There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

It is an undeniable fact that the common areas in cities are echoed with noise overload.I believe that there are certainly various causes for the development of noise pollution in any metropolitan city. This essay examines the reasons that I consider to be the most important for the cause, and the suggested solutions to subdue the intensity of ear-piercing amplification. One of the causes for unbearable sound is the vast array of population. Most people tend to inhabit large town,mainly, for job convenience and to enjoy high profile life.Since most of the activities are based in cities, may it be job,amusement,business,government, it is no surprise to expect the area to be swarmed up by humans. Moreover,the buildings,regardless of their type, either commercial or residential are closely placed. Additionally,commuters use motor vehicles with inbuilt honks as transportation to work places. So, there is no way for the inhabitants to escape the profound audibility from neighbouring households or business. The suggested solution could be, firstly, to rather concentrate one particular area as the economy hub, perhaps, many work hubs can be created at various parts of the state in an aim to scatter civilians from the point of concentration. This can eventually eliminate the closed residential living which,of course, is the major cause for the peak decibel in the environment. Secondly, local council can encourage human society to use public transport for shuttling around. Lastly, imposing penalty can be a good option to encourage locals to blare the beeps only when absolutely needed. In conclusion, the causes for noise levels such as dense population, congested buildings, necessity for automobiles for transit are listed, and the possible solutions to reduce the sound intensity are deliberated.