Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such a situation

In changing times, life is now becoming full of challenges, hardships and take turns at different stages. So nowadays, we require more skills and courage to handle the difficult situation we often encounter in our lives. Some people find themselves helpless in facing problems, whether it’s is related to work or some financial issue and some strive to overcome these issues. In my opinion, we should strive hard always to get rid of that situation and bring positive change not only in our life but also in the lives of our family members. In life, we often face a difficult situation, but if we just don’t do anything in the event of difficulty, we would be ending up in a more catastrophic situation. This will lead us to the path of depression and with the passing of every single day, it would get worse and as a result, we might face psychological and serious health issues like cardiac arrest, diabetes, High Blood pressure. Managing stress of everyday issues is really very important for all of us for our overall wellbeing. for instance, if you are not happy at work, you should analyze what is missing and what I can do to fill that gap, or if the situation is not in my favour anymore, so should I change my job. So, these kinds of questions can help us better understand the difficult situation we are facing and help us in coping with it. So, to conclude, I would say that we should always try to overcome the difficulties we face in our lives rather than doing nothing and leading towards more catastrophic situations.