being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or more problems?

Well, it's a interesting topic for debate to get a conclusive evidence what are pros and cons faced as a famous personality? If I asked about me, I think it has more advantages as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to its disadvantages. First of all, as a film star or a sports person, they always get limelight, because media always try to cover them for their tv ratings. Moreover, they earn money for that which shows their popularity in the public. It has no doubt they do too much hard work for that achievement. For example, Sachin tendulkar, as a sportsman, he gets place in everybody's heart through his good game which is really appreciatable. However, the drawback is that they lose their privacy and private life which everyone wants in his life. Like, as a normal people, they also want to spend their time with their dear ones but, due to their iconic personalities, they always caught by the camera as well as, sometimes tv anchors announce some Reomers to get TRP, which may create some major issues in their life. In conclusion, although famous person get benefits due to their popularity, they also face little bit difficult in their life because life don't give everything to everyone it always wants sacrifices time to time.