In some countries, most people prefer to rent a house rather than buying one. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of renting

It is true that many people think that renting an apartment is preferable to buying because of the circumstances and variations of the price that are occurred in the housing market. In this essay, I will discuss both positives and negative benefits of renting. On the one hand, the public who are working or studying always wants to stay in the rental apartments because it is too easy to commute for their daily work. For instance,students and working couples want to reside near a subway stations and train transits which are located near residential complexes. Moreover, people always prefer for single or double bedroom flats instead of owning them. Secondly,flats have a secured system of internal access in entering this can help to avoid criminal activities. Such as, retired people,old people can stay without any fear of offences or crime. Lastly,young people are not able to afford in buying property, because of the increased rate in the value of housing. For example, these days people need to get ready of paying the value of buildings, costs and taxes that are incurred in owning an independent house. Furthermore, the public are afraid to enter the housing market because couples who are both working are eligible in purchasing a house or villa as most of the youth are being unemployed these days. Despite,benefits there are some drawbacks in renting a house,apartment owners prefer working people to rent their buildings because they have a fear that students and bachelors who are still unemployed cannot pay their rental value on a monthly basis as they need to clear off their debts.Renting tenants have some agreement policies that need to abide by some rules and regulations of the building owner. For instance, unable to access the balcony all the time as there will be partitions and other people can view us. Moreover, in some condo buildings pets have restrictions and are not allowed in entering premises because owners think that there will be damage to their property. For this reason,youngsters always desire in owning a home rather than renting it. In conclusion,indeed people have their own preferences and perspectives, the most public who are couples and large family are interested in owning a property. However,bachelors and students desire to rent a house because of their status and different choices.