Many doctors are concerned about the high use of computer games by children and young people . What physical and mental problems arise from excessive use of these games . How could this problems be reduced .

The problem of computer games was increasing day by day. It has now become more controversial with many doctors are deeming that computer games occur many problems among children and young humans. There are many problems related to computer games that will further elaborate with a possible messages. On one hand, there are myriad problems why doctors are concerned about electronic games but the first and foremost one is that physical activity is reducing to playing too many computer games. That is why offspring and young would not want to play outdoor activities and they prefer to play video games at a place. As a result, they become lazy and obesity will be increased due to decrease outdoor activity. For example, If young age people are playing computer games rather than outdoor games such as cricket and football, they would invite decease like obesity. Moreover, people who are playing more video games then lost a chance to socialise. This is because they would spend 8 to 10 hours at a place, therefore,they do not meet new people and do not try to become social in their life. Step deal with the problem is not complex to neutralise. The first one is that we need some act like under 18 years children can not play and make some time limit on a computer as well as in the system.So It would have a chance to reduce not only playing hours but also stop becoming addicted to video games. Apart from other possible measures are that Apiar can encourage outdoor activities such as walking, playing games and others. This, wing to children can learn about the value of the physical activity. To conclude, although problems of electronic games are complex, the solution of these is partial and possible in the real world.It is helpful for decreasing hours of playing video games.