A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Arguments about choosing the right job have always been a part of our life. When one considers that a huge salary is more essential, others tend to choose job satisfaction. I completely disagree with this idea that high payment is much more important than job satisfaction and this essay will argue that statement. First of all, I believe that job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfillment without money. It is a fact that our job takes a big part of our lives and if occupation can not make your life fulfilling enough you will not enjoy your life. Because even though you earn a lot of money but the job becomes your daily routine, you will hate it. For instance, in contrast to this occasion plenty of modern scientists and researchers choose this profession and build their own careers, not because of the appropriate wage, but because they were taken by the idea of their job. That is why it is more important to take a kind of job which makes you happier than to look only for a high salary. Secondly, doing what you love keeps you motivated well and then helps to career growth and flourish. In other words, it is obvious that when you have enough motivation you can be productive all day long. That also will have a good impact on your worker skills and indicate you as a more suitable and appropriate worker among those who put a salary in the first place. For example, J.K. Rowling is a “Harry Potter” writer and at the beginning of her career she has fought with some publishments. Because they considered her story much childish and not good enough, but she prefered continue giving offers and one publishment gave a chance to this story. Then this story about a wizard boy became a bestseller in worldwide literature and helped her author leave poverty. These advantages of work can keep you satisfied overweight the drawbacks of a low salary in a long-term perspective. In conclusion, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than salary because it makes people happier and motivated.