Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. What extent do u agree or disagree?

Undeniably, equality between male and female should be a right, not an advantage. According to some, universities had better accept the same numbers of each individual in all fields. In my opinion, I strongly disagree that study opportunitis opportunity ought to be eqaul for each gender in each subject. The good reason not to admit equal numbers of male and female students in every subject is individual differences between them. Each gender have seperate traits.So, working in some careers can be hard for them. For instance a female more reliable than men as a nurse or kid coach. Beacuse women cope with the kids or the sicks patiently. Men, however, perform superior for some tasks. In other words, men have strong muscle naturally. Then, they are capable carry out Join the words carryout carry-out show examples body activity simply. Another point to consider is that being no equality numbers of men and women students in each subject means that per person has not only unique abilities but also special traits. If capacity of each subject to be confined, the students will not utilize their talents properly. Inevitably, they will educate in a subject who are not interested in. Hence, who are gifted cannot succeed, as well. If their talents do not thrive, this sicety will not reach prominant achievements. Beacause students who study reluctantly will not be expert. Then community do not conduct in a right way. As a result, being no equality of the education in every subject for each gender is a priciple principal factor to improve both society and develop educators who are talented in individual skills.