Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, factors such as human activities, geomagnetic fluctuation lead to global warming and other disaster weathers, the advocation of finding a way to live with these climate change other than preventing them have become controversial. realistically, I disagree with this opinion, prevention should be considered as the priority. To begin with, climate changes could produce negative influences on the world. Disastrous weather such as hurricanes and earthquakes, for example, In 2004, the Tsunami in Indonesia took away millions of lives, thousands of families have lost their members and homes, and it caused a long-lasting severe economic loss not only in East Asia but also to the world. Although the affected area has received emergency aids from domestic and international societies, the reconstruction works are still enormous and it may take decades to recover. Other examples such as melting ice sheets in the north pole which is caused by global warming, would lead to the rise in ocean level and there is really not much that humans could do to change it. Furthermore, Coastal areas would be flooded and many species would lose theirs inhabits. In order to tackle this problem which is technically impossible to be solved and governments would have to spend an unimaginable amount of money The fact has proven it is hard to survive and live with the consequence when climate change comes; therefore, every possible action must be taken to protect our environment and to prevent any disasters from happening. On the one hand, individuals would make a contribution by using reusable bags and going to work by walking or public transportation to reduce contamination to the environment. On the other hand, governments and international organizations should promote eco-friendly resources in civilian use to help reduce emissions of fossil fuel. As a consequence, the world would develop in a more sustainable way and save more money in dealing with adapting to climate changes. To sum up, I think prevention is always better than cure. we all should take actions to help to reduce pollutions.