In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles ourweigh the disadvantages?

In years to come, whole transports including automobiles, public transports and trucks will be operated without drivers. People will use them for a reason, as a passanger. There are numerous benefits and drawbacks of this phenomenon. I believe, autopilot system of vehicles more benefitial for us. In this essay, l will look into both pros and cons of this condition. Let's begin by looking at profits of human~free drive. Vehicles become much safer as people do not operate them. Because people can loose control on driving cars because of state of being drunk or ill. For example, the incidents like stealing the schoolbuses by shooting the driver will be less, if bus is operated automatically. Secondly, traffic congestions will be considerable less than now. Transport producers feature vehicles with navigation system, which helps to detect traffic jam routes and use possible congestion~free road instead. This can improve common congestion issues. Moreover,autonomous transports perfectly follow trafffic rules. People may not drive carefully as artificial intellegence do. It can reduce the number of car accidents on the road. On the other hand, autopilot system may be the reason for arising some problems. For instance, in big urban areas imlementing human~free drive may cause a massive job loss. Additionally, there is still common misbelief to artificial intellegence as some people consider that it lacks of ability making judgements. To sum up, the benefits of autopilot driving are superior to its drawbacks. It has great impact on people's health and life. Its cons can be dissolved with the help of technology.