In some countries, people spend long hours at work. Why does this happen? Is it positive or negative development?

In a few nations, the individuals tend to spend too much extra times on works. This essay will discuss about 'The reasons that the idividuals tend to working beyond the extension time ' and 'The benefits and drawbacks of overworking time people '. In my thinking, i' m not so keen on the benefits of overworking time people. I'm strongly claim that working beyond the extension time will have a lots of drawbacks for still young people or staff. The individuals tend to working beyond the extension time for some reasons. Firstly, the still young people or staff who are accepted into a low role or a simple job by the company usually recieve receives a low or short salary. This moneys are not enough for living and maintaining their daily life.....So they thinking:' if they are working hard and industrious, the salary will be increase '. Secondly, some individuals just working after extension time because they want to Killing time for a train, bus or maybe waiting for someone to pick them up. This type of person is usually quite hardworking, they are never late for work or late for deadlines. As soon as they finish one thing, they start doing another so that everything is complete. Working beyond the extended period has both benefits and drawbacks. Firstly, the benefits of them is they can earn extra money to cover their daily life. Most companies that have part- time employees will usually have a pretty good salary for them. The employees never claim to work overtime without paying wages. Secondly, the drawbacks that i thinking that is too important for the employees are seriously affect health and spirit, make the mind obsessed with work and eventually become dull and poor in communication. Not only do they have the above consequences, but they can also suffer from physiological diseases when fasting and living at the wrong time. This at least has a significant impact on them and their family life. In summary, i'm strongly claim again that working beyond the extension time will have a lots of drawbacks for still young people or staff. We must care more about our health and our family, balance the work and life.