success is often measured by wealth and material belonging. do you think wealth is the best measure of success? what makes a successful person?

It is believed that money and materialistic things manifest an individual success. In my point of view, success cannot be measure by a person bank balance. However, a successful life means achieving one’s goals, a good family relationship and a wellbeing. Affluence and objects own buy an individual are not the indicator of their success. most people in their entire life run after the money, believing that it can give them the greatest pleasure that they have dream about, but at the end what they most desire is the love from their loved ones. For example, a person earned a lot of money in his whole life, so that he can give his family all the facilities, but at the end he will miss the support and bonding, because through his entire course of journey he has only focused on earning. It is said that money can’t buy happiness. the saying means that true happiness comes from within, not from possessions that can be bought. Each person sets a goal in their life which he makes effort to achieve it and at the final stage getting that goal give him a sense of satisfaction which in terms means a success to them. additionally, having a good health and family relationship leads to a successful life for an individual. To conclude, although with money a person can purchase all the substance he wish for, but to become a successful human being an individual should focused on his goals, health’s and family.