Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that paying taxes can be difficult for parents that their children in a domestic school to help the government system for learning. Although some people believe that necessary at this time does to pay that money, I would argue that it is an essential stage to develop the education ways. To begin with, there are many benefits to collecting that money to support many families that can not cover the learning for their kids. There is because many of them go to a community centre in their state to help them to educate their kids. For example, it is quite supportive of paying some cost for enhancing the quality of local students in their school. In constant, if there are covering the most of expenditures for teaching, there will be fruitful for all community and enrich all their people. Furthermore, my view is that the conflict is important to consider because it will be hard to calculate the reduction for tax and it will be more timing to their processing from the government staff. For instance, there are will increase the working time and it will be overwhelming cost. If this money does not go to their community needs, there will be no egalitarianism between the whole society. However, this is prudent to do this to improve the well-educated of all children. In conclusion, despite the lower cost schooling offers, we must take into consideration the danger of lack of social opportunities and real-world experience. In my view, there are benefits to supporting all children.