Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or more problems?

In modern society, commonly argued that being famous have only advantages. But in my opinion there are some pros and cons that i will discuss in forthcoming essay. In the first place, it is undeniable that being famous has many benefits in our life. For example, commonly the celebrities are rich and have good wealth for living without any problems. Espicially in this era that life's lifes become somehow materialistic, the influencers always are able to provide their desire easily. Besides people always tend to respect to te renowned. For instance, 5 years ago an Iranian actor was passing by our city and suddenly he had car crash in the middle of night, so there were not any one to help him untile he asked help on his instagram and after 30 minutes almost hundred persons gathered for helping. on the other hand, Some celebrities have issue with their personal life due to their fame. Even every aspects of their life life's lifes and choices can be judge by everyone on social media. Furthermore it is annoying that every where they go the paparazzies paparazzi's take pictures from them. to sum up, although, there are many benefits for being famous like being rich. But, it is obvious that the drawbacks can have bad impacts on their life lifes.