Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It can be denied that economic development is one of the most fundamental goals of each government. Although, there are many people who believe that other aspects still could be considered for a country. In this essay, the gravity of economics and the other fields for a ministry could be discussed. On the one hand, economic progress is an effective driving force for a country's development. For instance, the property accumulates through the development process, it could lead to the citizen being wealthy. For this reason, habitants would like to pay more attention to their status in the population, such as psychology, health or quality of education. In addition, if the economic expansion is the growth of material facilities could be force Change the form of the verb forced show examples the On the other hand, there are numerous factors which are concerned by authorities. For example, environmental issues are experienced, especially in developing countries. Hundred thousands people have to face health problems such as lung disease, respiratory disease, it leads to the death rate increase every year. Moreover, the gap between the rich and the poor expands despite the effort of authority. This situation becomes more serious in Covid 19 pandemic when the high unemployment rate and inflationary pressure is affecting the poor. It seems that social inequality is still an unsolved issue. In conclusion, although economic growth plays a vital role in the new policy of each regime, the management still needs to consider the other. In the end, sustainable development is a goal which should be attained.