Establishing good relationship in the workplace is not important, as the primary goal of person is to focus on work. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is a debatable issue that people should need to indulge their self in work as their first priority instead to make the better relation with the company. Actually, I disagree with this statement because multinational companies do their work in group assignments which helps to boost the productivity and efficiency of the work. Firstly, employees work in team so, they share their thoughts with other which would help them to make good presentation for their clients. For instance, if I talked me, I am working in company as a project manager, I have so many task so I prefer work in a team which allow me to think out of the box make Change the form of the verb made show examples of times my assistant came to me with creative ideas as well as every task have deadlines so, need to complete in give time and budget. Secondly,most of staff members spend their time in a company therefore, it is very important they have good understanding and trust which allows them comfortable environment to share their problem with each other. Furthermore, it refresh their mind and they enjoy their work and get promoted with good salaries. In conclusion, although As a employee, give productive work to the company is their priority, it will not achievable without cooperation of their fellow employees so, balance is things properly in every stage of the company is very important as well.