Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

Music is a universal technique to connect all. Music can create a platform where all are the same, there is no separate identity unless a listener believes some people. I agree with this statement. To begin, each and every country have its individual language and songs on it, which connect people not only to that particular country but also all over the world. Nowadays, it’s very easy to spread music to people due to the development of modern technology like youtube, Facebook, twitter etc. Even though the meaning of lyrics people didn’t understand due to the language barrier but music can touch the human heart. For example, a few days back one Srilankan’s girl sing a song in her native language which becomes viral within one week in the whole world. Hindi movie songs, English songs are famous all over the world even though meaning didn’t understand by people. On the other hand, age can’t make obstacles in music. Moreover, different ages can communicate through music generation by generation. For instance, music create 100 years back is still alive in the modern age like Rabindra songit, Nazrul songs etc. in Bangladesh. Due to technology revelation instruments type become different but the main root remains the same in music that connect people from different cultures and in a different decade. To conclude, music is a unique technique to communicate or connect different cultures and ages. Music lovers like music whatever language used there, because in music all nations, all religions, all languages are the same. Music brings all to one stage in its own way.