Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that the sweet food always attracts people to eat in our normal life. However, I accept sugar is an essential food needed by people, I agree with the idea that salesmen could increase the price of the product which contained sugar in exquisite food and drinks to avoid people from having them occasionally. On the one hand, accessing overmuch sugar will trigger some health problems, such as being out of shape and having cardiovascular diseases, and making you have a difficulty in concentrating on dealing with things that make the efficiency get worse. Because the food after processing which contained some unhealthy component like saturated fat and preservative. The former will increase the chance to result in stroke, and the latter which is also damage to our health. On the other hand, people who like to eat processed products spending additional money on buying it. For instance, when a man buys a piece of cake, a bottle of drinks, and a bar of chocolate, one of these need him to cost one pound even more. If he will buy it every day just once for a month, it accumulates at least 30 pounds for his life expenditure a month. In conclusion, having sugar can bring some temporary happiness when people enjoying it, while consuming more than the recommended amount of sugar in one day that causes opposite effects which need more time to treat it. I believe that the businessmen should increase the price of sugary products to promote buying less.