Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A portion of society claims that we should accept an unpleasant situation, like an unsatisfactory job and lack of money. While some people argue that we should prevent and enhance such situations. There are two sides to this debate and each of them has strong points to make, but I am more convinced that bad situations should be avoided and resolved. Nevertheless, it can be argued that bearing unfavorable conditions might help reduce the risk because when we want to make a significant change, several factors must be taken into consideration. For those who do not have many choices or backup plans, accepting difficult situations and trying to be happy with them are the best way. Additionally, these unwanted circumstances always give us new lessons to learn, make us stronger, and prepare us for an uncertain future. Turning to another side, improving the situation, I think that this approach is better. We should try to improve or alleviate difficulties in our lives so that we do not have to live in an unhappy cycle. Although standing up for yourselves comes with risky opportunities, it is worth trying because after the problems are resolved, ultimate happiness can be reached. Plus, those who agree point out that admitting the truth and just letting it be will shift our personality to be more sluggish and distance us from self-development. To sum up, I would say we should believe in both approaches depending on the situation. Accepting the truth can provide you with more realistic views and lower risks. Meanwhile, enhancing challenging conditions is the best way to get closer to an ideal life. By this I mean we should optimize these two approaches to match our lifestyles and live happily.