Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are most important than History.

From several people ’s perspectives, history is of the most crucial subjects in schools; however, there are some people whose thoughts are not aligned with those individuals. In fact, the second group believe that in the modern world, it is better to focus on subjects such as science and technology rather than history as they are more necessary. In my opinion, all the courses have their own value and they should not be compared with each other. To begin, those people who think history is one of the most essential subjects, they have, of course, some reasons to support their theory. For example, maybe they believe that by studying history elaborately, some points could be found to avoid similar mistakes that ancient people have made in the past. Furthermore, so many innovative individuals were existed in the past, as a result, if their biography is reviewed carefully, people can be inspired by studying them. On the other hand; nevertheless, there are some people who say these days which everybody is involved with technology, several subjects like science and technology are more needed than a subject like history. By way of illustration, as can be seen, nowadays, humans are surrounded by computers and the internet and it is obvious that by progressing in technology, one country could earn as well as save a lot of money. For instance, by producing and exporting electrical devices, cars, and so on. At last, parents believe there are more job opportunities in these subjects rather than history. In conclusion, two general beliefs exist among people about school courses encompassing those who say that history is as important as other courses including science and technology, and those individuals who think it is better to pay more attention to subjects like science and technology compared to history. In my point of view, there is not any priority among subjects and all of them are designed by some experts and must be valued. Last but not least, these courses are each other’s supplement and they would be complete when they are together.