People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that the urban people are more prone to encounter different challenges in daily life when compared to the people living rather than big cities. In general, there are many possible problematic causes to them which will be mentioned in this essay before describing whether government persuades those people living in busy cities to choose other peripheral places. Obviously, many people from remote or rural area have migrated to the larger cities, resulting crowded in the cities center with consequent result of bearing a lot of burdens on them. One of the problems is that daily expenses in cities are far more huge than that of secondary towns so that it can make people more stressed for earning money for it, leading to more competitions not only in bussiness industries but also in employees. Therefore it will eventually cause financial burden to the metropolitan people. Moreover, they will lose their valuable social life with imbalance between work and life. People will get depressed with many unsolved work bussiness when they cannot have breaktime or an opportunity to talk with their loved ones. To relieve stress of people living in the captials capital, only government can manage it in terms of creating job opportunities and public places for them to move to the remote areas. First of all, local authorized people allow new business developments into their area, displaying many chances to get vacant jobs for their earning. If there is a way to live in remote town, city people will surely move there for better life situation without much rivalries between colleagues like in the crowded cities center. Secondly, more facilites for the staffs should be implemented in their workplace in rural area so that city people will be interested to migrate and stay there for a better quality of life as they get in large captials capital. In conclusion, higher authorized people should allocate the people to the remote areas despite that people have a lot worries in the cities.