People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that urban communities are more prone to encounter different challenges in daily activities when compared to public living rather than the big places. In general, there are many possible problematic causes to them which will be mentioned in this essay before describing whether government persuades those societies living in busy metropolises to choose other peripheral places. Obviously, many families from the remote areas have migrated to the larger centre, in resulting more crowded in the centre with the consequent result of bearing a lot of burdens on them. One of the problems is that daily expenses in the centres are far more huge than that of secondary towns so that it can make the population more stressed for earning money for it, leading to more competition not only in business industries but also in employees. Therefore it will eventually cause a financial burden to the metropolitan community. Moreover, they will lose their valuable social heart with the imbalance between work and activity. The public will get depressed with much-unsolved work business when they cannot have break time or an opportunity to talk with their loved ones. To relieve the stress of community living in capitals, only government can manage it in terms of creating job opportunities and public places for them to move to remote areas. First of all, local authorized people allow new business developments into their area, displaying many chances to get vacant jobs for their earning. If there is a way to live in a remote town, city people will surely move there for better life situation without much rivalries between colleagues like in the crowded cities centre. Secondly, more facilities for the staff should be implemented in their workplace in rural areas so that city population will be interested to migrate and staying there for a better quality of life as they get in large capitals. In conclusion, higher authorized society should allocate the family to the remote areas despite that they have a lot of worries in the metropolis.