The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

The growth of electronic commerce will lead to closing shops in cities. according to some, e-commerce should be restrained in all areas. In my opinion, I strongly disagree that e-shopping to be common in cities or towns because it does not have more benefits for both people and business owners. A good reason to keep in-person shopping is that it may close enormous places in which people go there to entertain. Over the years, shopping malls are turned into a place where there exists a lot of entertainment. Many families go shopping as an amusement not just for shopping. especially, the women are interesting in shopping or even window shopping. Nowadays there are a great number of food courts and playgrounds for kids in shopping malls. Indeed, going shopping is desirable for lots of people in societies. Another point to consider is that being no e-commerce is retail stores should not be closed. When small shops have to quit their jobs that it results in a huge number of folks giving their jobs up. So it increases the number of unemployed in the communities. Then, it causes a rise in the crime rate. Hence, these societies will not have social security. insecurity in communities is not the interest of the people. Finally, when people are buying the commodities by surfing on the virtual space, they cannot evaluate their size or quality. While in-person shopping is a position that people can be certain about the goods which purchase them. Sometimes, they waste not only their money but also their time. As a good result, e-commerce that leads to close the stores, it can cause to decrease the entertaining activities and loss of small businesses or losing folk's trust in the quality and the size of goods.