Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's world, we are standing before an enormous climate crisis, such as global warming. If we want our home to exist in the next 30 years, we must take some serious actions. Some people reckon that, the government is not able to make any difference unless inhabitants help. In comparision, some say that, an individual can not solve problems unless the whole world will join. This essay will analise analyze both sides of disagreement. As we all know, one person can not solve all the planet's issues. Even if he was dedicating all his life into saving the environment, he would not be able to make it. For instance, a citizen of Calpe, one of the city in Spain, everyday went to the parks or beaches, in order to clean rubbish. Despite having a strong purpous, he could not do it only by himself. Hence, all the community and the government should support this kind of activity. However, if the cabinet people only take into consideration global warming problems and the rest humans would not care, all the good intenctions would not come into existence. I believe that people have to properly understand how significant the problem is, so to gain a purpose. At first, the changes of their lifestyle do not need to be necessary dramatical, but to start from the easiest things and after some time add additional modifications. Furthermore, after some time they would realise that these small improvements lead to an enormous differences. For instance, rubbish segregation can be the first thing on which people can focus. Even nowadays, in a city of Warsaw, the numbers of people who have various of bins for garbage increased and the environment conditions as well. To sum up, I strongly concur, one individual can not make improvements only by himself. Our planet needs to be taken care by the whole society. Moreover, humans with power should incentive their citizens to start more friendly lifestyle for their better future.