Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet. Others however believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over the last two or three decades, people have not been following a proper diet and take care of their own well-being an enormously than ever before. However, some think that people take care to their's own health and diet while others say that the ministry should ensure that their's citizens have a healthy diet. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for teh following reasons. To begin with, individuals must take care of their's own health and diet because this is the basic activities to properly maintain to their's well-being. Every person's strength differents so they can give more attention to maintain a healthy lifestyle by diet and proper exercise, thus, can be avoided many illness. For example, a recent report said by the Times of India, more than 60% of Indians adhere a proper diet as well as take care to their's own strength in order to they can live healthy. In contrast, the government should ensure to their's citizens maintain a proper diet because this is one of the responsbility of the ruling party. One country growth must be calculated by that countries people how to live without any illness, thus, this can improve the nation's wealthness wealthiest around the world. For instance, in Australia ministry gives a proper diet chart to their's residents child in school, they adhere a proper diet since childhood period, consequently, this territories folks have a good health and a minimum level of illness. To conclude, " health is wealth" every person should give more attention to their's own well-being because each persons health is different from others. The ruling party must ensure to their's residence strength by giving a proper diet plan. In my opinion, about this, individuals have many more responsibilities rather than the government. I believe that this process is conducive to building a healthy society.