It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by some human beings that some communities are naturally talented sportsmen and musicians, unlike others. On the other hand, some public claim that any scion can be trained for it. I believe that while a few are naturally gifted to do so because of inborn nature like genetics, others can still succeed professionally in learning it from the professionals by a lot of hard work and dedication. Some argue that talented persons are born with gifted abilities of sporting and performing music, due to genes or their background, or inheritance. It has been seen in many famous sports persons that there would be a generation of such talented people in one family like grandfather was a sportsman, then son and later grandson would also be in the same field without any efforts or training. For example, many Indian film industry personalities are generation musicians, as they claim that music is in their blood and hence they were able to create new albums effortlessly. Despite this innate nature, they are lesser famous than those who learn it intensely. On the other side, it is reclaimed that sporting and musical activity can be acquired by professional training from childhood by hard-working and dedication profoundly. By doing so, they do not just learn the art, they intensely master it through professional workouts. For instance, there are myriad institutions worldwide to teach arts like sporting activity and tuning, and many parents opt to enrol their kids, who later on were world-famous personalities in that field. Thus, not only do naturally gifted communities succeed but, many can also do it by learning the art. In conclusion, I think that, although some children who were blessed to perform naturally physical activities like concerting and athletics were skilful, many others who were not skilled, can still learn such talents to succeed in any competitions by empowering to do so with aid of professional teams.