Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is an often argued issue whether accepts a bad situation or will try to develop the unplasent circumstance. However, some think that this is the best to accept a unpleasent circumstance like lack of money and job unsatisfaction while others say that this situation should be tried and improve this situation. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for teh following reasons. To begin with, accepting the bad situations is a better idea for living happy with satisfaction otherwise life will become disapointment. If people do not accept their's current financial situation, they would get more stress and depression when they alwaya think about their unpleasend circumstance. For example, a recent report by the Times of india said that, more than 60% of the Indians are being under pressure because they do not like to their's current circumstance and they do not accept, as a result, the mental illness rate are increased and suicidal case also. Hence, the population should be accepted to their's present circumstances whatever it is. In contrast, these kinds of situation should be improved by trying because each and every person's would like to live a better lifestyle rather than present, this is a better plan to improve their's lifestyle and bad situation. For instance, in Srilanka, folks always try to develop to their's poverty line to become a middle classs life, there are continueously trying in diverse ways, thus, nowadays the poor folks ratio decreases compared to before. In addition, if a person does not like to his job, he should be changed a better employment with handsome salary and this can lead to live a satisfaction lifestyle. To conclude, the public accepts to their's difficult situation while they will be lived happily otherwise life become more dangerous. This situation should be improved by continueously trying because practice makes man perfect. in my opinion, about this, this kind of situation must be improved by trying in order to their's lifestyle will be changed in a better way. I hope this process is conducive to building a happy and satisfaction life.