To learn effectively, children need to eat a healthy meal at school. How true is this statement? Whose responsibility is it to provide food for school children?

Children are always taken care of in the society, especially in the school. They need a lot of energy to study and take part in the activities in the school,and this is the reason that the meals in school need to be nutritious and healthy. In order to ensure this purpose, children need to bring healthy meals to school. The quality of meals is very important for children to learn at school.A good meal needs to have enough: vitamins, protein, fiber and starch.These substances are essential to provide enough energy for children ’s activities. When I was a child, the meal at my school was enough nutrition for me to learn at my school. However there were days when I didn't eat enough at school (due to the meal not being healthy), I didn’t have enough energy to work for the whole day. Hence a tasty and nutritious meal for children is a must for children to boost their energy and mood as well as promote the development of the brain. Additionally, the high- sugar and high - fat snacks should be replaced with fruits or sorts of nutritional supplements to gain more benefits for the students. It is school and parents that respond are responsible to supply the a Choose an article the a show examples healthy meal for children. As a result, schools should have strategies in order to support the total development of children, not only facilities and education but also a good meal. In addition, it is necessary for parents to have healthy nutrition for kids in order to classify the impact of that to on the children ’s lives. To conclude, healthy food does have a considered impact on the learning productivity of children and so does the healthy lifestyle. Schools and parents should share this burden to achieve success.