In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

On the one hand, some people believe that a huge amount of money should spend on making new railway tracks for fast trains between metros. However, on the other hand, some groups of individuals argue that more money should spend the improvement of existing public transport services. Both the views have their own explanations. My opinion, as well as views, can be seen in further paragraphs. The proponents of the former viewpoint suggest that more amount of expenditure should spend on making new railway tracks. There are several benefits to doing these. The first and foremost is that if government spend more money to provide very fast trains individual's consumption of time as well as cost will be lesser. Furthermore, they don't have to go to another place like book aeroplane tickets because of fast trains people move very fast to their destination and cost is also affordable than aeroplane tickets. The other group of individuals suggest that money should spend on improvements to existing public transport. Firstly, it is beneficial than making new pathways for railway tracks because making a new track more adversely affects the flora and fauna. For improvement,the government should spend money to wash the buses and trains also the railway tracks. As most of the public transport is very dirty, therefore, more money should spend on cleanliness for the railway tracks and also by spraying antiseptic medicine in every public transport service as it is beneficial for any individual to protect from mosquitoes. In conclusion, I agree with the latter view because to making new tracks for faster trains, affects the flora and fauna, therefore, it is beneficial to spend money on existing public transport about cleanliness and antiseptic spray.