Education is not a luxury but a basic human righ and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is important for the development of the economy worldwide. But not everyone has access to a good to it. It is agreed that it should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth as it creates job and increase employment, as well as allows a country to improve economically through research and development of its own resources. Firstly, when a country has a higher rate and good quality education, its citizens will always be able to open up their own businesses and employ other people. For example, when the quality of teaching is good and it generates a graduates, the latter can open their own businesssuch as startup, and hire a few people to join their team. When this team got stronger, they can grow and to expand their operation. Furthermore, education can help a country improve its economy by identifying the problem, offering solutions and even identifying some resources which might need to be exploited and exported to increase its income and currency value. For instance, when the educational institutions produce a large number of engineers, who are specialized in different fields, these can be employed into many governemental department toidentify the different problemrs that the country is facing, and to offer solutions by doing researches, gathering data with, doing risk management analysis on different aspects of any projects and transform their research into something concrete which can be produced or eploited and exported. In summary, education contributes a lot to the development of a country and should be free so that everyone can access it as it can create employment and improve the rank of one's country.