Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

The educational system and different approaches to the learning system are substantial topics among families and societies. It is often said that studying at boarding schools is more comfortable and effective for students. However, many people disagree about separating students from their families for a long time. This essay will discuss both opinions and give a concluding view. on the one hand, those who support boarding schools believe that being at school will provide massive opportunities for pupils to be in touch with their professors and sources, which could be a unique situation for them. For example, they have easy access to their teachers and schoolmates when they face problems. Also, they can study at 24 hours library. In addition, students have a chance to make friends and be more sociable in the boarding school’s atmosphere. For instance, they can have friends of different ages and fields. On the other hand, opponents of this view highlight that students should spend more time with their families rather than being in educational places. Being far from families would have grave effects in long term. An example can be seen in students ' behaviors in the two mentioned groups. Furthermore, students would miss specific moments of happiness and sadness that happen to their families when they are at boarding schools. For example, if they lost a loving member of their families, they would not have the chance to be with other members. Overall, it is sensible to conclude that boarding schools could help students to be independent and learn more and more.