Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true That some people believe that to stimulate a sense of fight in the scion. while some individuals think that cooperating instead of competing are most important for offspring. I believe that a sense of championship encourages inheritors to research more On the one, hand teaching the successor of cooperating may help good relationships with others and can exchange information with each other. For many,youngsters these paths can pave the way for their future careers.For, an example helps to make the best deals for offspring who choose business or entrepreneurship There is too much debate about whether children should be learned to be more competitive or cooperative members of society. In my opinion, both behaviours are important and cooperation is more important than competition. On one hand, as we live in the very competitive society, we need to teach our children the sense of competition in a positive way. The most obvious advantage to encourage competition among children is that it makes them more creative and open minded and opens the doors for better future opportunities for them. For illustration, children work hard in the study because they compete with other classmates to receive high marks, this will help them to get a very good job in the future. Moreover, they become more independent and rely on themselves because they know that nobody else will be there to do their duties. On the other hand, I believe that cooperation is mandatory to be encouraged for many reasons. Firstly, cooperation helps children to learn from each other. For example, when I was at school team, I learned how to play table tennis with my friends and we learn a lot of skills from each other and when we play in the final round with other school teams, we get a very good score in the final. Secondly, cooperation teaches children the skills linked to sharing, as a result, they become a kind member of society. Finally, cooperation is the key component for better personality as well as prevent from individuality. On the other hand, I suppose that healthy sport can cause spending more attempt and time for the inheritor to achieve success and triumph. The most obvious advantage to encouraging struggle among them is that they try to think more deeply and spend more time educating. For illustration the number of students admitted to institute in the yearly exams is limited and therefore offspring work hard to get into the study. To sum up, there are advantages to both cooperation and trial. However, I think that tournaments should be encouraged more in the successor