Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their health and diet. Others, however, believe that governments should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the 21st century,human life become more complex and material in which people facing many physical and mental problems. Therefore, some people believe that self care needed for maintaining physical fitness but others believe that government authorities should make solution for this problem. In this essay, I will explain both Government and individual duties on maintaining a healthy habits. However, self realisation is a must component for healthy lifestyle in which people can analyse their own strength, weakness health status and illness. Apparently, every individual is unique in order to get their physical and mental strength, they need to care their day-to-day life. For example, according to health ministry of India, 65% of Indian people especially older generation facing lifestyle diseases like type 2 diabetic, high level cholesterol and blood pressure. Besides this,they have mental challenges like depression and anxiety. Reportedly, all the statistical evidence shows that our own life-style decisions makes difficulties in life.Admittedly, people should care their food habit,sleep routine, physical exercise and social relationships to maintain a happy life. Moreover, society and government authorities have their own duties and responsibilities to impart proper healthy lifestyle among citizens. Ostensibly, promoting health awareness classes,distribution of protein rich meals among poor people,providing infrastructure facilities like primary Health centre,vaccination process clean and safe public places are major role of national authorities. To illustrate this, in 1985 Government of India introduced mid-day meals program among school students for generating a healthy children. Although,still this program effective in Indian society with more than 30 million students have protein rich food in their school. In conclusion, there is a saying' a bird without wings' similarly healthy people can make a healthy society Subsequently, both individual and government cooperation needed for reducing challenges against health. So everybody need a join hand to get a social wellness and happiness.