Some people think in order to continually improve the quality of education, high school students should be encouraged to evaluate and criticize their teachers. Others feel that this would result in a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

An improving the quality of education is the top priority of every nation. some think that students have the right to evaluate their's staff members while others say that this can lead to affecting negatively. However, this essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, the school adminstration should be motivated to their's pupils which is any problem about their's staff members in classroom and they do not explian clearly any lesson while students tell freely to the management. This can lead to developing to tehir's knowledge as well as the teachers also would give more attention and explian briefly. In addition, the management should put in a suggestion box in every class inside and the students would be written any compliants without mentioning name. Taking Melbourne for example, in every school has followed to the suggestion box, thus, pupils can get more rights and wisdom from the quality of teachers and this can create a close bonding with tutors and students. In contrast, this extra right can be affected student's respect and behaviour towards the professors, sometimes they unwantedly criticize their's tutors, thus, this can distroy the harmony relationship between teacher and school children. If a school girl only gives respect towards professors otherwise she always gives more attention to find out any mistake to lecturer, as a result, academic result might affect. For instance, in India has followed these kinds of suggstion suggestions box in classroom, thus, the students did not give more focus to their's academic syllabus instead of they have liked to find out mistake to the examiner lecture, hence, the management have stopped immediately this new right. To conclude, the school commitees committee should be encourged coursed to their's pupils will tell openly about their's examiners mistake and evaluation about their's teaching method. This can affect the students respect and obey towards teacher and classroom. However, in my opinion, about this, these kinds of freedom would be affected respect and discipline who are pupils towards their's professors. I believe that this kind of process should be stopped in all tutorials.