Nowadays, more and more older people who need employment have to compete with younger people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are the solutions?

These days, there is serious competition for hiring between the highly experience Change the form of the verb experienced show examples individuals and the youth for the same available positions in companies. This situation can face to a wide range of difficulties. This essay will discuss firstly some concerns of this matter, secondly the possible treatment. This unbalanced rivalry might cause two different circumstance. Firstly, the unemployment of the older people who are searching a vacancy in organizations. In this case, employers require the young staff because they believe the younger, the more active and full of energy. As a result, the previous generation are going to encounter to a number of dilemmas. For example, they are not able to pay their costs although they highly likely formed a family and in consequence it is expected they spend more expenses. Therefore, the rate of poverty will be raised by unemployment of the older people. Secondly, the unemployment of the newcomers who are seeking for an occupation. In this regard, employers are interested to employ workforce which not only are well-experienced but also have long-lasting background. That is to say, this kind of managers cannot trust to inexperienced employees. Consequently, the rate of crime will be increased among less experienced generation. According to statistics, unemployment is known as a major cause of committing crimes among youngsters. The main remedy for this concern is considered the collaboration of employers. It is suggested that employment of both groups keep in balance. In other words, it is better that companies employ from both types with the same proportion. In conclusion, preference one category of workforce might cause many problems. So, it is recommended to avoid this discrimination.