Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertisements? What measures can be taken to protect them?

Nowadays, in our society consumers are more likely to be get in touch with advertisements. Many of customers are tend to buy anything they see on adds. As far as we observe, companies put more effort into their adds and try to lead consumers to action. Further, some adds of their's might be tricky and lawgivers should start to add new regulations to media. Currently, today's modern world is more about purchase and consume. For that reason, we are more likely to come across with any type of advertisement. Evidently, a huge part of our society is influenced by the adds and purchase what they see on TV. To be more specific, people are more into products that pretty women wear or handsome men hold in their hand. More importantly, whenever individuals have the products, they come up to a conclusion that, they also become one of those handsome men or beautiful women. Clearly, the desire of wanting to be what is shown on the adds, leads individuals to consume more. Certainly, lawmakers and governments should take action in controlling the commercials. The main reason for this is that, adds are most likely to capture the intension of customers and many of what is displayed is a hoax. There is no denying that, Redbull does not make people to actually fly. Governments should warn or even charge these kinds of adds. Authorities should firstly warn them if not, they should charge them with immensive immense fines or even may close their firms. In conclusion, in our civilized world, we are tend to see more adverts. Besides, many of us totally believe what is displayed on billboards because of them being really distractive. On the other hand our centralised authorities should begin to add restrictions and limitations into the sector.