The major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problem. What are the problems that young people living in cities are facing with? Give solutions to these problems.

It is undeniable that the world’s metropolises are being dramatically growth Over recent years, this complication has become one of the most pressing issues because it can affect the young generations. The following paragraph will examine the trouble/causes and the solution to solve this matter. the pace of the growing big city can bring about major problems for youngsters. firstly, cities will struggle with overpopulation. this issue leads to unemployment; therefore, youngsters find it difficult to find a job opportunity. as a result of this they cannot pay their bills, rents and other costs of living. another serious problem that needs to be considered is damage to the environment. such as air pollution, raising the amount of waste and litter. to illustrate this, a study carried out showed that in Tehran lack of recruitment and environmental issues are the main issue that young people have had in recent years. These obstacles can be solved by the government and society. Firstly, the government can introduce a scheme of population control so as to limit the rate of unemployment. For example, the authority can set up a proportion of the number of people and vocational opportunities. Consequently, the living conditions are protected by the mechanism. Secondly, individuals should be greener. For instance, we must recycle as much as possible. Obviously, it can change our environmental situation. In conclusion, the population explosion and environmental damages issue of the young people stems from the fast growth of the metropolis. By giving out a scheme and a project from the government and the employers respectively, these problems could be easily solved.