Should government funding be spent on education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There are argumentative perspectives heating a debate over the national coffers. While some hold a strong view that the budget should be invested in the schooling system, the opposite makes a statement that authorities should allocate money to the medical system. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mention elements. Without a shadow of a doubt, sparing the authorities' budget on the educational system is significant since schooling is one of the conditions to plan a brighter job.Nowadays, residents are dwelling in a knowledge – based society. The more degrees people have, the more opportunities they will have to find a job. However, the tuition fee is prohibitively exorbitant and no one can afford it. By funding education, the government can ensure that underprivileged people get access to education. For example, the authority has scholarships to award and tuition abolition for those of poverty. That's also one of the ways to fund schooling. Hence the governor should fund education. While the importance of sparing the national budget on schooling is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if that of investing in the medical system is ignored. Health is the most significant thing for everyone. but many people do not have enough money to afford health problems. When the government pays for each citizen's health problems, it will ensure stable health for the people. In addition, people do not have to worry about the fees they have to pay every time they go to the hospital, they will devote their energies to developing the country better. Germany pays people for the hospital fees you have to go to the hospital, that will reduce the financial burden for dwellers when they don't have to worry about hospital fees when having health problems.So, the authority should fun the healthcare system. To conclude, to a certain extent, I support that a government should provide free education and medication to its citizens. But I also believe that people should also be responsible for their own betterment when it comes to getting the education and medical services.