Some people are happy to stay in the same area for their whole life, while others prefer living in many different places.

Habitancy environment is generally perceived as one of the most important aspects of human life. Some people are delighted to live in the same area for their entire life whereas, some others want to live in many different places if they have a chance. Both views will be discussed in more detail in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are many people who prefer to reside in one area only. This is because they do not want to leave their comfort zone as many formalities and arrangements are required if shifting is involved. Furthermore, family's oriented people opt to live within joint families because they prefer the proximity of family to better career opportunities. For instance, in small cities of Iran, many people live in their ancestral homes as they feel blissful residing in them. On the other hand, people choose to migrate from one area to another as they are keen to learn and acquire knowledge about different cultural aspects and lifestyles. Moreover, exploring various lands and meeting people from different cultural backgrounds is the hobby of many people. Professionals who lack exciting opportunities in their own country are likely to migrate to places where there is a demand for skilled people like them. To sum up, there are merits and demerits to staying in one place and frequently changing the place of residence. In my opinion, people who seek newer experiences and challenges and keep moving from place to place can be more satisfied with themselves in the end.