Some people think that the government should establish free libraries in each town. Others believe it is a waste of money since people can access the internet at home to obtain information. Discuss both and give your opinion?

The importance of getting information for humans, it is the main part of life to update themself. That is why some people deem that build free libraries in each town while others believe since the internet can be used by people at home to get information so libraries it is waste of money in my opinion. I believe that libraries which is a vital part of reading so government provide free libraries for human. This essay will further elaborate on both views and lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing with the most prominent reason why the libraries are constructed by the government in each city for mankind. It is useful to develop reading skills as well as people can read myriad books. BY this, people would be more educated and they are getting more data through reading newspapers and books. For example, in the UK, there is 90 per cent of libraries are not only free but also open for 24/7 a year. As a result, UK citizens are more also more educated people in the work. On the other hand, there are myriad causes why people deem that it is a waste of money due to the internet being the best way to learn something. The first and foremost one is that the internet which is easy to the reading at home also it helps to read the book and everything they want to read at everywhere. Therefore, it is an effective way of reading rather than others. For instance, 95 per cent of people like to read online such as e-newspaper, e-books and articles. This is why many people follow this trend. To conclude, according to the argument one can reach a conclusion is that libraries are an important to factor for mankind as well as a society but we can not ignore the usage of internet in reading.