Some people think that schools have to be more entertaining, while others think that their sole purpose is to educate. Which do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days, most people sparked a heated debate about modern education, which is most of them state that combined learning with enjoyable activities boost academic achievements whereas other opponents argue that traditional education is more favourable. The question is, how do modern methods of teaching could benefit a young generation. In this essay, I'm going to discuss both views and draw my own. In terms of disadvantages, the traditional approach promotes focus and did not lead to loss of time. To illustrate, old model education is concerned more with knowledge and self-discipline rather than leisure inside the classrooms. In other,words educational institutions purposed gain knowledge and righteous mortality for students. However, edutaining strengthens bonds between them as students relationship. Gaining knowledge while having fun paly a crucial role in students ' journey. New ways of learning undoubtedly could enhance the quality of education. Furthermore, dullness has been a central problem these days as many psychological has proven that engaging the fud activities in the curriculum would result in well-rounded students. Following an educating approach create a more motivative atmosphere thus, the learning process will become richer delighted and profound. To conclude, I strongly believe that entertaining education is the most approach that could offer beneficial skills for learners in the long run, such as hard and soft skills. Consequently, the new generation will become well-rounded and have an ample confidence