Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like.Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future,such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is argued that piece of people assume pupils should be permitted to study what they like while others believe that they should only study the majors which will be useful in the future to improve technology and science.I will discuss both views in this essay. On the one hand,in terms of business satisfaction or even emotional enjoyment in studying,what kind of activities that have done by love,obviously will be done by the significant outcome.In fact,people will do their best,if they do that satisfied.Not only do they know how time is running,but also they have done their work at the least time they can. For instance,a painter artist gets drowned in his work and even might do not eat any food for a couple of hours,since he loves his position.Meanwhile,neither they become hungry nor even be tired. On the other hand,there might be no perspective for them,as they would not consider the career required by the government.Substantially,the subjects are required in a country to have a great employment condition. Although we are in the worst economic circumstances that even all vital companies laying off their employees,influential person never be fired. For instance,when there is a significant deficiency in engineering parts,the companies try to keep them forever. Also developing technology and science in society could just be done by these men.Eventually,how they can hire native people easily,they could not hire immigrants as well as them. Thus,they need to take them into the country.In my point of view,It is better for the students and even the government to take part in the subject which will be useful in the future. To conclude,not only do the freshman have adequate salaries in comparison with unnecessary jobs,but also the government could be improved very quickly. Therefore,they should only be allowed to study necessarily subjects.