Should government funding be spent on education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

There are argumentative perspectives heating a debate over national offer. While some hold a strong view that the budget should be invested in the schooling system, the opposite makes a statement that authorities should allocate money to the medical system. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of doubt, sparing the authorities' budget on the educational system is significant since it brings back a wealth of benefits for society. Obviously, the schooling system which is one of the backbone industries accounts for an overwhelming part of a country’s economic growth. When prestigious colleges take advantage of national coffers to generate aspirant learners, the country will possess a budding labour force in the foreseeable future. That means this workforce can accomplish virtually all vocations with bonanza and create high-standard outputs, which can boost the economic growth drastically. For example, Germany wholly subsidizes tertiary education so that all learners can attend a learning journey, which induces that Germany becomes one of the most thriving nations. While the redeeming feature of sparing money for education is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if funding the healthcare system is ignored. It is undoubted that only when humans own good health can they devote all their ability as well as possible to handle a wide range of deadlines from their line of career. Therefore, those governors pour money into the medical system will guarantee their nation always owning a healthy workforce who can put up with high pressures in a strenuous time working, which leads to that the economic growth fosters exponentially. For instant, in the SARS CoV-2 pandemic, disease infection between humans is diminished considerably because dwellers are treated free of charge owning to governments’ budget. To include, I strongly believe that investing in educational system and healthcare system of governments plays a paramount significant role in the economic growth and the prosperity of a nation